Team - medewerkers

Home /

Team – Medewerkers

Bruno Tordeur

Bruno Tordeur

bruno@radiomfm.be

Christian Brison

Christian Brison

chris@radiomfm.be

Dirk Van Brabant

Dirk Van Brabant

dirk.van.brabant@radiomfm.be

Rudy Van Zele

Rudy Van Zele

rudy@radiomfm.be

Gino Janssens

Gino Janssens

gino@radiomfm.be

Guy De Clercq

Guy De Clercq

guy@radiomfm.be

Dirk De Quik

Dirk De Quik

dirk@radiomfm.be

Kurt De Gelas

Kurt De Gelas

info@radiomfm.be

Johan Persyn

Johan Persyn

johan@radiomfm.be

Tom Cosyns

Tom Cosyns

info@djtom.be

Wim Vermeer

Wim Vermeer

wim@radiomfm.be

Tine Jacobs

Tine Jacobs

info@radiomfm.be

Eric De Meijer

Eric De Meijer

info@radiomfm.be

Mike Duprez

Mike Duprez

mike@radiomfm.be

Lex De Groot

Lex De Groot

info@radiomfm.be

Geert Van De Velde

Geert Van De Velde

geert@radiomfm.be

Kristof Hennejonck

Kristof Hennejonck

kristof@radiomfm.be

Peter Roosens

Peter Roosens

info@radiomfm.be

Els Vanderputten

Els Vanderputten

info@radiomfm.be

Jonny van Nieuwenhove

Jonny van Nieuwenhove

info@radiomfm.be

Lugy Duville

Lugy Duville

lugy@radiomfm.be

Willy Piasecki

Willy Piasecki

willy@radiomfm.be

Koen Vantorre

Koen Vantorre

koen@radiomfm.be


Kloosterstraat 40 – Zottegem

Mail: info@radiomfm.be

Tel: 0486 13 11 77 –  09 328 45 43  


Quick Links

FREQUENTIES

© VZW Radio Prima © 2020  Provinciebaan 155 9620 Zottegem |  RPR Gent afdOudenaarde Ond nr 0423.567.623 |  Design: Tom Cosyns  Powered by Seo optimalisatie